810 Downingtown Pike, West Chester, PA 19380
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Call Us Now:
610-692-0982
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
Your Personal Insurance Agency, For All Of Your Insurance Needs.
 
 
 
 
 

Independent Insurance Agency in West Chester, Pennsylvania

 

Who We Are

Rhodes Insurance Agency, Inc. is an independent agency representing several qualified insurance companies since 1973. Our full service agency provides excellent quality services for each individual's needs. Our staff will speak with you personally and recommend the best products and plans for you at the lowest price.
 

Our History

For over 40 years, our agency has built its reputation with our highly trained and knowledgeable staff. We prided ourselves on the many satisfied customers we have served in the Chester County community.
 
 

Contact Information

Staff
Title/ Specialty
Phone Extn.
E-mail Address
Michael DeSeve President / Commercial 101 mdeseve@rhodes-insurance.com
Stephanie March Vice Pesident / Commercial 103 smarch@rhodes-insurance.com
Kathy Shady Bookkepper 102 kshady@rhodes-insurance.com
Mary Jo Rhodes Personal Lines CSR 105 mrhodes@rhodes-insurance.com
Denise Russo Personal Lines 106 drusso@rhodes-insurance.com
Sean McLaughlin Sales Representative 104 smclaughlin@rhodes-insurance.com
Marie Monaghan Customer Service 100 mmonaghan@rhodes-insurance.com
Marty Haitz Arthur Gallagher & Co. 610-996-9853 or 610-230-2107 marty.haitz@ajg.com
Ty BrownMarcum 215-297-2577 or 484-270-2500 ty.brown@marcumfs.com

Areas Served

Our Agency proudly serves the following communities in Chester County:
West Chester, Exton, Downingtown, Coatesville, Lionville, Parkesburg, Thorndale, Honey Brook, Glenmoore, Brandamore, Cheyney, Westtown, Malvern, Paoli, Frazer, Berwyn, Avondale, Chadds Ford, Kennett Square, Landenberg & West Grove.